Pros and cons of these different Infineon controllers?

Monsoon

1 W
Hi everybody, ebike noob here with a question about 3 different ranges of Infineon controllers from the website EM3. I spent the last few hours scouring the site, and couldn't find this being directly dealt with.

The details:
I have the latest version of MAC geared motor with hall sensor, in a 10T winding.
A 48v 20ah LiFePO4 battery using 38120 headway batteries.

The EM3 site suggests that a 6 FET infineon controller would work.
But I wonder if going to a higher FET count helps/hurts/makes no difference.
(oh and I can never be sure if I might want to update to a larger battery along the way. so get the small controller now, then larger one with larger battery is ok, but I don't mind paying the extra money now for the larger version, hence this question)

I'm looking at the 6 FET, the 9 FET and the 12 FET controllers.
Each controller size range has two versions, one with 63v caps and one with 100v caps.

I have a bike computer on my bike already, so i'm not sure if i'll need (or even have space on my crowded handlebars!) to use something sophisticated like the Cycle Analyst. But worse comes to worse, I could remove my current odometer.

Here's all the pertinent info from each listing just in case:

6 fet IRFB3077 Infineon Controller (Motor With Hall Sensors)
63V Caps, Max input voltage is limited to 60V
36-50V operation, 60V max
25A Current Limit

6 fet IRFB4110 Infineon Controller (Motor With Hall Sensors)
100V Caps, Max input voltage is limited to 90V
36-72V operation, 90V max (Jumper to select 60V plus)
25A Current Limit

9 fet IRFB3077 Infineon Controller (Motor With Hall Sensors)
30A Current Limit

9 fet IRFB4110 Infineon Controller (Motor With Hall Sensors)
100V Caps, Max input voltage is limited to 100V
36-72V operation, 90V max
30A Current Limit

12 fet IRFB3077 Infineon Controller (Motor With Hall Sensors)
40A Current Limit

12 fet IRFB4110 Infineon Controller (Motor With Hall Sensors)