Charger blew, what is a noob to do?

exe

10 W
Hey guys, noob here, just a simple problem and have many questions.

So I have a 90v 13ah battery, it is comprised of two12S 45v 13ah max 65amp discharge Li-NMC in series. Built in BMS, each pack has a charge cable; it came with two chargers, one for each 12S pack, charger label reads 50.4v 5amp.

http://www.hi-powercycles.com/90v-13ah-hpc-elite-90v-13ah-li-nmc-ultra-high-performance-battery/

So one of them blew, strong burnt smell inside it, I heard a loud pop and crackle and unplugged it, one charger was hot, the blown one. So now I only have one charger, can I continue to charge the 2 packs connected in series, one pack at a time? The battery is connected to a controller and to CA v2.3.

Any idea where I can buy a replacement, other than HPC. I was thinking bmsbattery, I understand I can specify the voltage and current, so which charger wattage do I go with, just enough for 50.4v x 5amp?
http://www.bmsbattery.com/37-ebike-charger

And speaking of charging, what is the optimal charge current for long battery life? And how does one optimally charge the battery to enable the BMS to balance the individual cells. Do I charge it till the charger turns off and leave it for a while longer, or is it ok to just charge to 4.1v. I asked HPC, they said the battery BMS will balance while charging, and didn't specify any necessary procedures.

Thanks all.

Shipping from bmsbattery is high, order 2 400W chargers set for 6A @50.4V. Keep the original for a spare.
i have no idea how the bms they use works, but most balance at top charge and may need to be left on charger longer if they get out of balance.