New Ebike Built with Bafang 750w Question my first bike ever

tripleflip18

100 µW
Hello everyone. This forum is awesome i've reading it for the last 2 weeks, but im having some difficulty knowing if the buy im buying will actually fit the Bafang mid drive motor.

So the bike i wanna get is http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/us/en/vitus-bikes-sentier-275-hardtail-bike-2014/rp-prod107035

by email CRC back and fourth that bike has BSA threaded 73mm bottom bracket which are Shimano Hollowtech II bottom brackets and they say that the inside diameter is 36mm not the 35mm that i keep on reading with all of the requirements about bafang motor setup.

I've emailed CRC back asking if they're sure that its 36mm inside diamter and they confirmed. So i don't know if this bike will work for the bafang motor.

Sorry im a complete newb with Bicycles and have absolutely no idea... but i built things all the time so as soon i have things on hand i can pick them apart and put it together without a problem.

Ok and the next thing i've bought the bafang kit from http://www.greenbikekit.com/ and they said that the kit they ship doesn't have the longer bolts or bolt that is needed for 73mm.

What is the exact part that i need to buy to be able to install it on a 73mm bottom bracket

Guys thank you so much into looking for this and for your help as soon as i can have this figured out im going to buy the right bike (i've already bout the motor kit as well as the battery)

It will fit straight onto that bike BUT you won't be able to fit the locknut on it.
All you need do is use thread locking compound on the one nut instead.

Thank you, finally got to installing it last night but ran into some trouble. and so i have one question (not regarding the trouble)

Will the stock chain work with the larger front chain wheel?

this is the bike i bought