Speedict neptune lite

cwah

100 MW
Hello,

I received the speedict neptune lite recently and to use it, it needs the app on google play store "speedict neptune lite".

I can't find it in the store but can find the other speedict products (mercury, venus, etc)

Any idea how I can get it?

Thank you

Neptune Lite 1.0.1 update available on play store now !

Version 1.0.1

1. redesign Dashboard, Data View and Cell Details page in Landscape mode.
2. bug fix over size font on high density display such as Samsung S6.

Attachments

• DASHBOARD_L.png
    DASHBOARD_L.png
    18.2 KB · Views: 6,602
  • DATAVIEW_L.png
    DATAVIEW_L.png
    17.5 KB · Views: 6,602
  • CELLDETAILS_L.png
    CELLDETAILS_L.png
    16.9 KB · Views: 6,602
I've been using it for 2 months now, almost daily.

I'm currently using it as BMS as my cells are very very stable. It does work VERY well and is VERY useful. I now know that my battery pack is healthy and safe for very little amount of money.

Recommended and kudos thanks for the product:
http://www.speedict.com/

I don't usually recommend products, but when I find one that is cheap, reliable and extremely useful. I can only promote it to the community.

My only problem now is... I want to expend it to 20s and it's up to 15s max... damn it. :lol: It's good for 48v pack but not yet for higher voltage. If your pack is lower than 48V... go for it! I haven't found anything better at this price range in the market!

Any plans for iOS version of software?

Do you know what the current drain on the batteries is and whether it is balanced?

fechter said:
Any plans for iOS version of software?

we don't have iOS plan, we rather focus client on Android smart watch.

fechter said:
Do you know what the current drain on the batteries

it has no current measurement

fechter said:
is and whether it is balanced?