140km/h 11kw motorcycle battery calculations, HELP!!!

khazimodo

1 µW
Hi guys
This is my first post on endless sphere. For a while I have been planning an electric motorcycle build, inspired by the 11kw Zero motorcycle model. Now while I love the tech of zero motorcycles, I am not a fan of Zero's aesthetics or price. The motorcycle I plan to build intends to be lighter, while not as powerful as the Zero 11kw. I am still new to electrical engineering and would appreciate any help!
The motor I have selected is the Revolt RV-160Es http://www.revolt.org.il/rv-160-model/rv-160es/
I am planning to use the 70kv version running it at 84V, to achieve a top speed of 140km/h or 87mph.
The calculation for this is shown below, would appreciate anyone's input on this.

The motorcycle rear wheel rim is 17inches. Using an online wheel rpm calculator, the tyre rpm = 1392.56 rpm.
The motor rpm = tyre rpm x gear ratio
The gear ratio I want to use 4:1
Motor rpm = 1392.56(4) = 5570.24 rpm
That would be the motor rpm under load. Therefore for the motor rpm with no load = 5570.24/0.9 = 6189.18 rpm @ no load
Using this I can calculate the motor kv = no load rpm/volts
6189.18/84 = 73.68 kv

Now here is I am really stuck, the batteries and the ESC!!!
According to the Revolt website
100-150Kg total weight (vehicle+ driver) a 45- 60A cont. current (battery amps) controller should be enough
The total weight of my motorcycle aims to be 90-100kg excluding rider.

With this being said I found a 12v30Ah pack https://www.globalsources.com/gsol/I/Lithium-ion-battery/p/sm/1170409262.htm#1170409262

Using 28 of these 12V30Ah packs, I plan to use a 7S2P layout to get 84V with 60Ah. According to my basic understanding the battery should produce a continuous current of 60 amps for 1 hour before being drained completely. I only plan to use the vehicle for no more than 45 minutes a day. Will 60 amps be enough or should I go for 90 amps? Bearing in mind weight is critcial!