Building my first ebike - advice needed ;-)

Hey Guys!

I'm actually studying to make my first ebike, and decided to register and ask your advice here after reading a lot of topics ;) the theory is a good first part, but I want to share with you my plans before ordering because the experience is also very interesting and I don't have any yet!

BIKE

Here is the beautiful baby I just bought, a 2009 Giant XTC Hybrid 1.0 I found used in quite a good shape and at an interesting price, with a rock shox tora 318 fork.

BATTERY

My idea is to make the battery myself, after I'll have built my own spot welder with a car battery

I'm still hesitating which cells to use, for now I selected these but I'll keep investigating on it:
samsung inr18650 35e
sanyo 18650ga refurbished
If anybody knows a better site delivering original batteries in europe I'm defininately interested! (by better I mean cheaper, while still being originals)

So the idea is to have a battery with specs like 3.7v 3400mah with 10A max discharge rate
So if I can fit in 70 batteries
so I'd design a 52v 14s5p with a 16.8Ah capacity which would weight around 4kg with case and electronics.

I want to use this bluetooth BMS (review here)
the reason is that I can see on BT which cells is failing, and avoid having all of them dying if I have a problem with one.
I also like that I can set the overcharge voltage and undervoltage, which would allow me to have the BMS control my charge/discharge levels to go to 20%/80% (which if someday I need to extend for a longer ride I just can modify the values in BT apps).

I also plan to put a GPS tracker with sim card to find it back if it ever get stolen and kick someone's ass ;)

For battery case I plan to use this jumbo shark pack

the 70 cells version, but will the BMS and GPS tracker have a chance to fit in ? I imagine the space available for more battery in "new version" is maybe the spot where was put the BMS ? Do you know of any triangle (bigger) case sold alone ?