Against-all-odds budget ebike for delivery

Y0z64

1 µW
I love this forum and have been lurking for a while now, you all are extremely helpful.
I'm an engineering student from Mexico, I require an ebike since food delivery in a traditional bike is my main source of income, but for the same reason my budget is really low.
Thankfully, I live close to the USA, and I'm able to get some components that are otherwise extremely expensive or unavailable in my country.
For the same reason, my budget is under $600-700, I was planning on going even lower but after getting informed it seems to be very unrealistic to aim any lower, specially for an investment.

I was planning for a ~20mph bike with as high range as I can possibly get, since it's going to be mostly used for long daily trips and constant stops, but with an overall decent motor since my city also has some pretty step hills.

I was planning on buying the kit: Voilamart EBike Conversion Kit 26" Rear Wheel 36V 500W Electric Bike Conversion Motor Kit
One of the 48V 19.5ah battery packs posted in the "Items for Sale" forum.
And finally a generic charger that fits the specification, with an adapter of course: 54.6V 4A / 48V 4A AC Adapter Power Supply Lithium Battery Charger for 13S
Which should get me everything I need until I find a fitting bike for the kit and the battery, which will probably be in a used local marketplace.

I would appreciate any help given, I'm very new at this as it probably shows
If this post is unfitting, feel free to remove it.

I've built a few low budget ebikes, but I put in secondhand geared motors that I bought on clearance ($50 USD) and the electrics were new at around $100. I also put in used 36V scooter batteries two 36V10AH packs for $30 each. So we're talking about a relatively slow (18-20 mph top) bike that relies on me pedaling a lot for mild hills.