Regards to controller

clausng

100 µW
Hi All,

Firstly I would like to say hello to everyone in this forum as I am new to the E-Bike scene. (From: Singapore)
I recently bought a QS205 V3 3000W(Speed version) + controller package which I intend to install in on my rear wheels.
Therefore I am here to seek some advise from some of you guys here on which setup and controller to go along with my QS205 v3 hub.
I was given a list of controller to pick from to complete the deal with the china seller.

2wgwumx.jpg

Below are the desired spec I am looking at:
Desired max speed on level ground: 100KPH
Desired max range at what cruising speed: 80KPH
Preferred bike wheel size: 18 or 20Inch rear driven hub motor
Brake type of motor wheel: Disc
Rider weight: 80Kg
Terrain: Most of the time flat ground or maybe 10 degree slope

As of now I have yet to decide how much voltage I will be using either 72/84/96v

But here are some recommendation from the seller to me.

Kelly Controller:
For 72v:
KEB72601
KEB72801X

For 96V:
KEB96251
KEB96301

Some other available controller are : APT96600

I been reading up a little that Adaptto Max-E will be pretty much do the job, but since my deal was a package deal by QS Motor Agent, I was given a choice to pick whichever controller I want and top up accordingly.
Therefore I need you precious recommendation on which to use to get the desired spec I need.

Lastly, will there be a great improvement to do a Delta Mode Setup using QS205 V3 3000W

If anyone of you ever use Kelly Controller + QS205 V3 3000W setup don't mind can you share your setup for a reference.

Thanks all hope to hear from you soon.

UPZ! is this the correct section to ask?? Sry new here.
If this is the wrong section, can anyone kindly tell me which section is the correct one.

Ok noted, I just want to make sure I post the right thing at the right place. Sorry about that

Any suggestion anyone? Kinda run out time seller awaiting for my reply dam it.