Battery build & Controller Upgrade

I'm new here so I'd like to first say hello. I'll apologize in advance if any of my questions or statements seem stupid as I am new to all of this and it is a lot to process.
I am in a bit of a pickle. I have to get a new battery for my electric motorcycle. I don't like the looks of the ones (that I can find for sale) on amazon.ca and I don't know where to get another one. I know I could most likely go to the place where they sell the Emmo bikes and try to get a new Lit-Ion battery there but it would cost a lot to get another like the one I had which was 72v 80Ah Lith-Ion with 100amp BMS - I took a picture of that information. The bike that I have has a 3000w rear hub motor, I am uncertain of the peak watt rating of my particular motor but when checking a similar QS hub Motor online today it says 3000w / 8000w peak. I have no idea what controller I have which is something I should probably check soon.
I have been looking at a lot of information on the internet and videos on YouTube and I think that I could likely take on the task of building one for myself. The cells I would use are a 3.2v 90Ah rated for C3 so that's 270amps? The C rating is confusing me. Link for battery below.