EM-150 VOTOL SPEED CONTROLLER

SGrabowski

100 µW
I am not very tech savvy, so ive yet to access my speed controller when i plug it in.
can anyon help me with step by step installation of any and all programs to access my controller when i plug it in. please and ty

Plug it into what?

Does "access" mean read data from it for display while riding, or set it up to program it to work with your other parts, or something else?

A list of all of the things you have for the project and links to their purchase pages may help us figure out what you can do with what you have, and what you might still need to get.

A description of what specifically you want the project to do for you, under what conditions, when complete may also help with that.

The more specifics we have, the better we can help. ;)

I am not very tech savvy, so ive yet to access my speed controller when i plug it in.
can anyon help me with step by step installation of any and all programs to access my controller when i plug it in. please and ty
The speed controller was programmed to my 5000w qs hub motor when it arrived, so it works just fine. I would like to adjust the settings somewhat now that I have put some kms on it, I would like to know what settings they put it at and will need to adjust settings when I acquire my new battery in the spring.
This is my first electric motorcycle and build, I matched a EM-150 with a 5000w qs hub motor and will be installing either a 72v 100ah minimum or if I keep it preferably a 96v 120ah. But I would just like to know how to get in and see what the settings are and in the spring be able to dial it in when I install my battery.