How Do You Figure The Number of Series Cells In This Triangular Configuration

Status
Not open for further replies.
ZeroEm said:
by markz » Aug 30 2021 12:12pm

Interesting drama going on in this thread, can't believe I missed out on it as it was going on.

I just started reading LateCurtis.

:mrgreen:

May God have pity on you.

I've been here for ten years and it was only last month that I discovered the post 😱😱😱

Well i'm a newbie compared to all of you. like to read, mechanically inclined, repaired oil wells for 15yrs, then went to collage and focused on IT.
Never realized bikes were so interesting. It's just that now I see how crazy it is to drive a car around.

I like to learn and this is the place to be.

ZeroEm said:

That's the greatest compliment that any forum could get. :es: :bigthumb:

neptronix said:
ZeroEm said:

That's the greatest compliment that any forum could get. :es: :bigthumb:
I feel the same way. I only discovered this a year ago, but since then have found this a great place full of knowledge and some fantastic people. I try to give back and help as much as I've been helped.

neptronix said:
John61ct,
I have word that fechter, a real mod, told you to stop quarreling with eMark a year ago. Consider this your last warning.

If you do not like what eMark has to say and think he's going about things the wrong way, etc. Correct him in a respectful way, or simply don't read his threads.

On this, I'm at odds. Probably John shouldn't rise to the bait, but essentially, emark is a long time troll who seems to get kicks out of wasting helpful people's time. I'd say this is very damaging. I mean... Troll away if you're trolling other trolls, but when you've got someone trolling spinningmagnets and John who devote huge effort to be useful, I feel like a mod might just come in and nuke the thread (/emarks account).