NEED HELP WITH MY E MOPED UPGRADE.

I just received this moped I imported from China to my country Nigeria. I have driven it for some days now and I'm loving it already. I noticed that I got a good acceleration but I need more acceleration from it due to the large battery it has. I read on this platform that a far driver controller can help send more amps to the motor to achieve that. I am a noob to all these and I'm willing to try to upgrade it myself. can anyone be of help please? Here is the link I bought the bike from. https://m.tb.cn/h.UCpOyb3

Attached is the controller currently installed on the bike and the battery that came with the bike. I would gladly appreciate all suggestions.

Attachments

• battery.jpg
    battery.jpg
    124.4 KB · Views: 13
  • controller.jpg
    controller.jpg
    110.2 KB · Views: 13
  • Screenshot 2023-09-09 092525.png
    Screenshot 2023-09-09 092525.png
    967.9 KB · Views: 10
  • Screenshot 2023-09-09 092502.png
    Screenshot 2023-09-09 092502.png
    917.2 KB · Views: 8
  • Screenshot 2023-09-09 092423.png
    Screenshot 2023-09-09 092423.png
    1.2 MB · Views: 13
It looks like the battery has a 100 amp hour rating, wich I find hard to believe.
The BMS is rated for 50 ampere and the controller for 45, a bigger controller will cause the BMS to shut off power temporarily, like a circuit breaker.
It looks like you will have to change the BMS and the Controller at the very least.
But that is only if the battery can really handle more current, not to mention thicker wires etc.

It looks like the battery has a 100 amp hour rating, wich I find hard to believe.
The BMS is rated for 50 ampere and the controller for 45, a bigger controller will cause the BMS to shut off power temporarily, like a circuit breaker.
It looks like you will have to change the BMS and the Controller at the very least.
But that is only if the battery can really handle more current, not to mention thicker wires etc.