Choosing new battery

[*]Hello , i just bought a 2020 KHS 3000 FAT EBIKE and i am still learning about ebikes . My question is , with the Luna Ludicrous 2500w BBSHD controller that i bought with it , i was told that the best suited battery to go with it would be a large 7 or 8P triangle pack made out of high power cells (GA , PF , 25R or 30Q) . Can you confirm or deny this so i can purchase the best suited battery for my brand new bike which hasn't even arrived yet !?!?! . I did some battery searching on your website and found this battery . Once again i ask you to please help me in matching my new bike with the best battery available . So you know , i'm trying to go the fastest m.p.h. and the longest distance in miles on one fully charged battery . Please help me pick my battery !!! Thanks
This is the battery from your website that looks good to me , but i need a technicians assistance in choosing :
TRIANGLE 52V PANASONIC GA 18650 28AH PACK GIANT RANGE + HIGH POWER

Yes , i would like to add this battery to my new 2020 KHS 3000 FAT EBIKE , but as my post indicates , i need help choosing the right one .

https://lunacycle.com/triangle-52v-panasonic-ga-18650-28ah-pack-giant-range-high-power/

999zip999 said:
Do you have a link to this battery that you're talking about ?

Yes , can you help me find a good battery ?!?!

https://lunacycle.com/triangle-52v-panasonic-ga-18650-28ah-pack-giant-range-high-power/

Yes sir that is a good choice because he's here in the good old us of a like yourself. Where do you live ? As Eric of Luna cycle as a place in business in Torrance so then goes wrong you can punch him in the nose. I don't know how you going to punch Paul in Hong Kong in the nose or La ping. But Ping
battery would bend over backwards to please you as long as you ask him and tell him what's wrong . Uup has no love as a customer support system