QS273 40H 3T Torque? (I got questions, looking for input)

ns-esk8

1 mW
(context)
I am working on my first first "non-mid-drive" bike build for the summer. When it came to the winding, I was trying to decide between the 3.5T and 5T. I wanted something relatively torquey (more below), but since I planned to cruise regularly at 30-40mph, wanted some efficiency and wasn't sure if I was willing to go above 72v, I decided to go w/ the 3.5T (via a partial alibaba enduro bike kit). Motor is mounted on a 19" with 80/100-19 tires.

Good news: my order just shipped early.
(possibly) Bad news: they changed my order to 3T without checking with me. I would have preferred going the other direction (4T/5T), but not going to make a stink about it.

Now, I am not looking to do wheelies on this thing, but I would like it to pull hard from at least 5 mph, if not 0mph (and I am not a light rider, ~115kg). I am new to the hub motor world (outside of skateboards/scooters), but since I was already a bit iffy on going 3.5T, I am slightly concerned about the torque now (even though this sucker is massive). For those with experience with the QS 273 40H @ 3T:
(questions)
- my regular riding will be mostly cruising around, but how much stop and go before I could run into issues w/ heat?
- the hills in my area are not crazy steep, but it's also not very flat around here... assuming I am not trying to start on a very steep hill from a dead stop, should I run into any issues?
- would someone be able give me an idea how much bA/pA I should expect to have on standby for my needs? 200a/400a, 300a/500a, etc
- is there an equivalent motor in I could look at in the simulator?
- am I going to regret the 3T 🤔?
- is throwing more voltage to increase starting, pull-up/out torque a bad idea if I don't plan to ever go above 60 (or regularly above 45)?

(additional details)
Battery pack size: thinking of something in the 4 maybe 5 kWh range. lipo pouch cells or 21700s.