Series connection break Idea - please comment

Series connection break Idea

So in my moped I have currently 16s lifepo4 eventually 24s

I wish to use bc168 chargers x 4 (3 initially)
to charger 6s sub packs to 3.6v

Here I have an issue of needing to have series disconnects after each 6s.

The problem is having high current wires fed to somewhere accessible to put a loop key (or 2 or 3)
also I don't want to increase the length of the cell connections if at all possible.

It would be great if I could use relays to do this so I don't have to make up long high current wires however I have little experience with relays and need to be absolutely sure that the cells are disconnected when charging and wont disconnect when running the moped scooter. Obviously they also have to be man/woman/relay enough for the job i.e. be able to take the max battery amps that the controller with draw or receive via regenerative braking.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

The bike is already running and will get a BMS shortly so all this may just be only musing the idea over but I like the idea of tighter control of charging at the cell level and to a lower specific voltage hence improving cycle life.

Here I have an issue of needing to have series disconnects after each 6s....and need to be absolutely sure that the cells are disconnected when charging
Are you sure that is so critical if you are going to use 3-4 independent chargers ?
The device info says: "There is no conflict between each circuit. The power can maintain 8A output, all voltage , current will be display accordingly."
You might contact the seller/manufacturer and see what they say for your intended scheme.

Assuming the chargers are not themselves isolated (totally independent input power and output power), then:

As long as the "12v" supply for each charger is isolated and independent, there is no need to further isolate pack sections.